About Us

Bionow was established in 2011 as a company limited by guarantee to support business growth, competitiveness and innovation within the life sciences sector. We are continuing to grow and develop our offering in order to provide our members with a platform to succeed in a competitive business landscape. Our range of services to support your business growth is unrivalled and offers exceptional value for money, so please do explore our website or contact a member of the team to find out more.

The team at Bionow is committed to helping our members thrive and bring the life sciences community closer together. 


Geoff Davison

Stella James
Executive Director Business Development

David Holmes
Membership Manager

Owain Walsh
Membership Manager

Matt Daly
Events Manager

Mollie Nolan
Events and Marketing Co-ordinator

Nick Fry
Financial Controller

Claire Siegwart
Consultant Head of Marketing Communications

Mark Hollingworth
Consultant Finance Director

Strategic Advisory Board

The Bionow strategic advisory board is composed of senior individuals from across the North representing a cross-section of our membership and the sector as a whole. The advisory board advises Bionow offering sector relevant strategic advice and guidance.

Details and affiliations of current Advisory Board members can be found here.

Bionow Board

The Bionow Board is:

  • John Stageman, CBE, OBE, Chairman
  • Emma Banks
  • Jane Theaker
  • Andy Jones
  • Mark Hollingworth
  • Geoff Davison
  • Stella James

Get In Touch

Where you can find us

Bionow have a presence across the North and the Bionow team are always happy to meet members and potential members at any location so please contact team members directly or email info@bionow.co.uk and a member of the team will respond back to you. 

Registered Office

Bionow Ltd
83 Ducie Street
M1 2JQ

Our Valued Sponsors & Partners