This site uses optional cookies which are currently not set, but will be if you visit another page. Find out more about the cookies we use

Strategic Advisory Board

The Bionow Strategic Advisory Board is composed of senior individuals from across the North of England representing a cross-section of our membership and the sector as a whole. The Advisory Board advises Bionow offering sector relevant stratgegic advice and guidance.

The current membership of the Strategic Advisory Board is as follows:

  • Chair: Mike Snowden, VP and Head of Discovery Science, AstraZeneca
  • Emma Banks, CEO, Datatrial
  • Graham Bond, Partner, RSM
  • Allan Brown, Chief Operating Officer, QuantuMDx
  • Linda Randall, Director, Process Sciences, Allergan Biologics
  • Maclolm Jackson, Head of Institute, Institue of Ageing and Chronic Disease, University of Liverpool
  • Chris Doherty, Alderley Park Site Director, MSP
  • Paul Found, COO, Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies
  • John Goodacre, Faculty of Health and Medicine, Lancaster University
  • Andy Jones, Founder and Director, MedrusPharma Consulting
  • Kris Matykiewicz
  • Neil Murray, CEO, NDM Biotech
  • Lloyd Payne, Executive Vice President, Evotec
  • Dave Simpson, CEO, Glythera
  • John Stageman, Chair, Bionow
  • Jane Theaker, Associate, Core Precision
  • Simon Wallwork, Partner, Slater Heelis
About Us